Ahhhh.

Alrighty, wellllll. First if all lemme just say that the reason I haven’t been on in a while is cuz I’ve been at my mothers, and she is like OBSESSED with farmville on facebook. Stupid. I know. But anyways,

Sooooo on Sunday my lovely mother did come through and bring me and Anna to the races. And let me just tell you.
THEY. WERE. AMAZING.

Enough said.
Nothing else worth talking about has really happened. Just school and it’s grossnes.

Uhm. I’m sorry my life is so boring.
It should get better over summer!?

Well hopefully this will even post. Cuz I’m on my iPod. Ahhhh, well. I guess we’ll just see.

BYEEEE.

Leave a Reply

